No, you will not lose your followers if you decide to cancel. With Ascend Viral, all the followers you gain are real people. They will continue to follow, interact, and engage with your content even after you stop using our service.
Frequently Asked Questions
If you've got a question, we probably have an answer. :)
If I decide to cancel, will I lose my followers?
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)